What happened? Nothing!


Here I am again. Almost a month from the last post, but I got carried away from other things.

No, me and Stevie didn’t leave each other: we are still together and hopefully we’ll be in the same country once again soon.

Mostly, other than being busy, I thought a lot about this blog, about opening a new one that can help me with my online job…but I like very much the fact of being free here, without carrying all the weight of having everything read by friends, foes and collaborators. So I don’t know what to do. New blog? I keep this one anyway? Will I have the time for all these things? I don’t know yet.

Anyway, for now, updating again. 🙂

self_portrait_on_the_trainl

Leave a Reply

