Irish food drawings – Day 3


Day 3
(13th March 2014)

Breakfast:

  • (Italian) Coffee
  • Double Chocolate Mini Muffin

irish_breakfast_day3l

Lunch:

  • (English) Muffin
  • (Italian) Salame Felino ♥ (here they don’t have salame sigh!)

irish_lunch_day3l

Tea Break:

  • A tea (me…yes, I did, I had a tea instead of a coffee!)
  • Cappuccino (Stevie)

We went to a Coffee House in Lurgan called ICONS; it’s very nice and comfortable, I think I’ll be back there other times, maybe to have a coffee or tea while I draw! 😉

irish_tea_break_day3l

Dinner:

  • Rustic chicken with vegetables (potatoes, long green beans, carrots)

irish_dinner_day3l

Leave a Reply

