Irish food drawings – Day 2


Day 2
(12th March 2014)

Breakfast:

  • Italian coffee (yes, I have my italian coffee machine too! Or better, I have two, just in case one is not working anymore :P)
  • Muffin (the English one) —> in Italy we don’t know there are even these muffins I find here, I knew just only the sweet american muffins. If you, like me, didn’t know, read the difference here.

breakfast_day_2l

Dinner:

  • Gammon (Bistecca di prosciutto)
  • Sweetcorn (Mais)
  • Potato Wedges with chili

I had a wonderful dinner, cooked by Stevie; it was the first time I had gammon, it’s delicious! I added a bit of extra virgin oil on it and on the sweetcorn, as usual 😉

irish_dinner_day2l

Leave a Reply

