What would I say – a funny Facebook app


During the last hours I saw on my Facebook wall becoming very popular an app called “What would I say“; obviously I couldn’t miss the possibility of try it and I have to say that this is one of the best and funniest apps I saw in last times. The  just take your status updates, mix them together and create new, mostly surreal statuses. I saved two in english that made me laugh a lot xD

Nelle ultime ore ho notato nella mia home di Facebook la crescente popolarità di un’app chiamata “What would I say“; ovviamente non potevo non provarla e devo dire che è una delle app migliori e più divertenti io abbia visto negli ultimi tempi. Il funzionamento è semplice: l’app prende i tuoi status di Facebook, li mescola e crea nuovi status, per lo più surreali. Ne ho salvati due in inglese che mi hanno fatta ridere moltissimo xD

What Would I Say_ Facebook App - 2013-11-15_16.16.19

Trent Reznor, here it is “Closer”‘s new version!

What Would I Say_ Facebook App - 2013-11-15_16.45.46

William Blake: the doors of perception, crowds and ponies. Nothing else to say.

You can try it here: http://what-would-i-say.com/ (and don’t worry, like it’s written on the About page, they don’t steal your datas 😉 ).

Potete provarla qui: http://what-would-i-say.com/ (e non preoccupatevi, come troverete scritto nella pagina About, non vi rubano i dati 😉 ).

Leave a Reply

